MOROCCO IN BRIEF 9DAYS/8NIGHTS


 

Day 1 : TANGER.

Following your arrival to the city of tanger, your driver will be waiting for you to drive you the hotel where we will stay for the night. Tangier is the city where the Atlantic and the Mediterranean Sea meet together. You will have some free time to explore the city of Tangier.

 Day 2 : TANGER/ CHEFCHAOUN.

This morning we are going to leave the city of tangier behind and start our journey towards the very beautiful city of CHEFCHAOUN known in Morocco as he blue city. You will have free time to explore the city in your own pace.

 Day 3 : CHEFCHAOUN/FES.

After breakfast this morning we will wave goodbye to CHEFCHAOUNE to continue our journey to FES. Today we will have guided tour of the ancient roman city of Volubilis, it is one of the best-preserved sites in Morocco and it is on the UNESCO heritage site list.

 Day 4 : FES.

Another interesting place in the Moroccan history is waiting for us it is FES. The oldest and the largest medina of morocco. Today enjoy a guided city tour of the largest medina in Morocco. In this tour you will travel back in time and you hear the history from every wall you pass by. You will see a lot of points of interest in the city: mosques, madrasa (coranic schools) and palace. After a busy day, A Moroccan dinner with entertainment will be the best thing to finish your day in FES with.

 Day 5 : FES/BIN ELOUIDANE .

It is time to leave the city of FES and drive to get the city of famous lake of BIN ELOUIDANE where we will be staying for the night in the High Atlas Mountains. Today we are going to drive by stunning views over the middle atlas ranges with its famous city called IFRAN, this city was built by the French during 1929 to be home for their administrative and it was built according the Garden City plane. That is why when you get there you will think yourself in the French Alpes. Bin Elouidane lake is very known for fishing so if you are interested that will be the best opportunity to do you hobbies.

 Day 6 : BIN ELOUIDANE/ MARRAKECH .

From Bin Elouidane we are going to admire short drive to get the majestic waterfalls of OUZOUD (act of grinding the grains) These waterfalls are considered as the highest falls in North Africa which plunge 360ft (110m) to the ground and make a spectacular scenery with a permanent rain bow. From the top you can take excellent shots of the falls and the surrounding area. Later on we will continue our journey to get to the Red City of Marrakech for over night.

 Day 7 : MARRAKECH.

It’s time to discover Marrakech. Our half day-guided tour takes us through some of the main historical monuments of Morocco’s most famous imperial city. From the Koutoubia mosque to Ben Youssef Madrassa via the vibrant Jamaa Lafna Square with its snake charmers, acrobats and storytellers, we’ll travel back in time to explore the richness of Marrakech history. In the afternoon, the best way to finish your experience in Morocco is a relaxing massage in a traditional Hammam. Otherwise, lose yourself in middle of souks. (B. D)

 Day 8 : ESSAOUIRA.

We leave Marrakech after breakfast we take a leisurely drive to Essaouira; a colourful fishing town situated within 15th century Portuguese fortifications, where great beaches and surf beckon. You have the day to relax on the beach or alternatively explore the UNESCO-listed medina with its various souks and woodcarving workshops. Any city gate leads to the medina, so you’re unlikely to get lost. The beach is in front of the Medina and there are plenty of cafés with terraces, both ideal for relaxing for a few hours. Blue doors and window frames abound as do the artists shops – buy a carpet or Thuya wood carving or sit on the beach sipping a mint tea as the sun sets. There is the opportunity to do some optional activities, such as quad biking, surfing, horse trekking and wind surfing. Enjoy a great night out in Essaouira. Overnight Essaouira (B)

Day 9 : ESSAOUIRA/ MARRAKECH airport.

Transfer back to Marrakech where our adventure will finish and you can fly home at anytime. B

 

Please contact us for the availability and more information on :

 

contact@easygo-tours.com

 

Sat 30 Mar 2019 - Sun 07 Apr 2019 Code MB9 Adult£1340.00 Available Book
Sat 02 Feb 2019 - Sun 10 Feb 2019 Code MB9 Adult£1340.00 Available Book
Sat 02 Mar 2019 - Sun 10 Mar 2019 Code MB9 Adult£1340.00 Available Book
Sat 23 Mar 2019 - Sun 31 Mar 2019 Code MB9 Adult£1340.00 Available Book
Sat 06 Apr 2019 - Sun 14 Apr 2019 Code MB9 Adult£1340.00 Available Book
Sat 13 Apr 2019 - Sun 21 Apr 2019 Code MB9 Adult£1340.00 Available Book
Sat 20 Apr 2019 - Sun 28 Apr 2019 Code MB9 Adult£1340.00 Available Book
Sat 27 Apr 2019 - Sun 05 May 2019 Code MB9 Adult£1340.00 Available Book
Sat 04 May 2019 - Sun 12 May 2019 Code MB9 Adult£1340.00 Available Book
Sat 11 May 2019 - Sun 19 May 2019 Code MB9 Adult£1340.00 Available Book
Sat 25 May 2019 - Sat 02 Jun 2018 Code MB9 Adult£1340.00 Available Book
Sat 08 Jun 2019 - Sun 16 Jun 2019 Code MB9 Adult£1340.00 Available Book
Sat 22 Jun 2019 - Sun 30 Jun 2019 Code MB9 Adult£1340.00 Available Book
Sat 06 Jul 2019 - Sun 14 Jul 2019 Code MB9 Adult£1340.00 Available Book
Sat 20 Jul 2019 - Sun 28 Jul 2019 Code MB9 Adult£1340.00 Available Book
Sat 03 Aug 2019 - Sun 11 Aug 2019 Code MB9 Adult£1340.00 Available Book
Sat 10 Aug 2019 - Sun 18 Aug 2019 Code MB9 Adult£1340.00 Available Book
Sat 17 Aug 2019 - Sun 25 Aug 2019 Code MB9 Adult£1340.00 Available Book
Sat 24 Aug 2019 - Sun 01 Sep 2019 Code MB9 Adult£1340.00 Available Book
Sat 07 Sep 2019 - Sun 15 Sep 2019 Code MB9 Adult£1340.00 Available Book
Sat 21 Sep 2019 - Sun 29 Sep 2019 Code MB9 Adult£1340.00 Available Book
Sat 28 Sep 2019 - Sun 06 Oct 2019 Code MB9 Adult£1340.00 Available Book
Sat 05 Oct 2019 - Sun 13 Oct 2019 Code MB9 Adult£1340.00 Available Book
Sat 12 Oct 2019 - Sun 20 Oct 2019 Code MB9 Adult£1340.00 Available Book
Sat 19 Oct 2019 - Sun 27 Oct 2019 Code MB9 Adult£1340.00 Available Book
Sat 26 Oct 2019 - Sun 03 Nov 2019 Code MB9 Adult£1340.00 Available Book
Sat 16 Nov 2019 - Sun 24 Nov 2019 Code MB9 Adult£1340.00 Available Book
Sat 07 Dec 2019 - Sun 15 Dec 2019 Code MB9 Adult£1340.00 Available Book
Sat 21 Dec 2019 - Tue 29 Oct 2019 Code MB9 Adult£1340.00 Available Book

Information
Top