Mount Toubkal Trek 2 days


Day 01 : Depart from Marrakesh and drive straight out to Armed village where you’ll meet your mountain trek crew. You’ll trek up to Neltner refuge (5 hrs), overnight here.



Days 02 : Today will be an early start to the summit of Mont Toubkal       ( 4169m).  The views from the summit are fascinating. You will then descend back to the refuge, have a little rest and then continue down to Armed village (8 hrs walking), transfer to Marrakech by Taxi or minibus (1h30).  night in your Hotel in Marrakesh.


For any question please contact us by Email :

contact@easygo-tours.com

More tours in Toubkal :

Toubkal and Essaouira trek.

http://www.easygo-tours.com/fr/tour-treks_8/randonnee-vallees-de-toubkal_49

 

 

 

Fri 09 Aug 2019 - Sat 10 Aug 2019 Code MT2 Adult£130.00 Available Book
Tue 23 Oct 2018 - Wed 24 Oct 2018 Code MT2 Adult£130.00 Available Book
Mon 05 Aug 2019 - Tue 06 Aug 2019 Code MT2 Adult£130.00 Available Book
Mon 26 Aug 2019 - Tue 27 Aug 2019 Code MT2 Adult£130.00 Available Book
Mon 02 Sep 2019 - Tue 03 Sep 2019 Code MT2 Adult£130.00 Available Book
Mon 07 Oct 2019 - Tue 08 Oct 2019 Code MT2 Adult£120.00 Available Book
Fri 21 Dec 2018 - Sat 22 Dec 2018 Code MT2 Adult£130.00 Available Book
Sat 03 Nov 2018 - Sun 04 Nov 2018 Code MT2 Adult£130.00 Available Book
Fri 16 Nov 2018 - Sat 17 Nov 2018 Code MT2 Adult£130.00 Available Book

Information
Other THE UNMISSABLE

DAY TRIP TO OUZOUD
from
£25.00
per person
Top